## TABLE 3.1

## Cabinet membership by province/ territory, 2021

PROVINCE/TERRITORY	MINISTERS
Ontario	16
Quebec	11
British Columbia	4
New Brunswick	2
Newfoundland and Labrador	2
Alberta	1
Manitoba	1
Nova Scotia	1
Prince Edward Island	1
Northwest Territories	0
Nunavut	0
Saskatchewan	0
Yukon	0
Total	39

Note: Data as of 26 October 2021.